Tel (610) 746-4016

Mail: info@lvdive.com

Your home for Recreational and Technical Dive Training, Equipment, Rentals, Service, and Dive Travel!

Rentals/Repairs Rentals & Repairs
LEARN
TO
DIVE
LV Dive Club Regulators
Home About Us Rentals/Repairs Class Schedule Calendar Dive Trips Contact Us

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday:

Saturday:

Sunday:

11:00 AM - 600 PM 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

CLOSED

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

CLOSED




Store Hours

231 Nazareth Pike, Bethlehem, PA 18020

Copyright 2013 © Lehigh Valley Dive Center

Regulators

All students must register at Lehigh Valley Dive Center


All orientations will be held at Lehigh Valley Dive Center


OPEN WATER CLASSES - 2018


Bethlehem Twp Community Center

Price: $385

Sundays: 8:30 A.M.-2 P.M.

More Info


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Apr 2

Pool sessions: Apr 8, 15 & 22

Open water sessions: Apr 28 & 29


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Apr 23

Pool sessions: Apr 29 & May 6 & 13

Open water sessions: May 19 & 20


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, May 14

Pool sessions: May 20 & 27 & Jun 3

Open water sessions: Jun 9 & 10


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Jun 4

Pool sessions: Jun 10, 17 & 24

Open water sessions: Jun 30 & Jul 1


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Jun 25

Pool sessions: Jul 1, 8 & 15

Open water sessions: Jul 21 & 22


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Jul 16

Pool sessions: Jul 22 & 29 &Aug 5

Open water sessions: Aug 11 & 12


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Aug 6

Pool sessions: Aug 12, 19 & 26

Open water sessions: Sep 1 & 2


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Aug 27

Pool sessions: Sep 2, 9 & 16

Open water sessions: Sep 23 & 30


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Sep 17

Pool sessions: Sep 23 & 30 & Oct 7

Open water sessions: Oct 13 & 14


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Oct 8

Pool sessions: Oct 14, 21 & 28

Open water sessions: Nov 3 & 4





EXPRESS OPEN WATER CLASSES - 2017


NONE SCHEDULED FOR 2018


Must Use eLearning


Orchard View Swim Club


Price: $385

Various class schedules – see below

More Info


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Jun 12

Pool sessions: Jun 17 & 18

Open water sessions: Jun 24 & 25


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Jul 3

Pool sessions: Jul 8 & 9

Open water sessions Jul 15 & 16


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Jul 18

Pool sessions: Jul 22 & 23

Open water sessions Jul 29 & 30


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Jul 25

Pool sessions: Jul 29 & 30

Open water sessions: Aug 5 & 6


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Aug 1

Pool sessions: Aug 5 & 6

Open water sessions: Aug 12 & 13


Orientation 6:00 P.M.: Monday, Aug 8

Pool sessions: Aug 12 & 13

Open water sessions: Aug 19 & 20


Open Water Scuba Diver